[FULL ALBUM]: Chris Brown & OHB Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana (Mixtape)


Chris Brown & OHB surfaces with the Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana (Mixtape) which features a host of A-List artistes like Jeezy, Young Thug, Tyga, Quavo of Migos, Section Boyz, Kevin Gates.

01. Shut Down (ft Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo, Dee Cosey)



02. Whippin (ft Section Boyz, Quavo)



03. Socialize (ft Young Blacc, Young Lo, Kevin Gates)



 04. I Need Love (ft Hoody Baby, Young Blacc)



 05. Party Next Door (ft Young Blacc)



06. Side Piece



07. DOWNLOAD Freed Up



 08. Big Dreams (ft Gangsta Robb, Hoody Baby)



 09. Roller Coaster (ft Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby, Tracy T)



10. Like I Done It Before (Young Lo)




11. DOWNLOAD Actin Like This (ft Dee Cosey)

READ ALSO  [MIXTAPE]: DJ METROSKI - Jellof Mixtape vol1



12. Love Gon Go (ft Ryan Toby)



13. TrapHouse Blues (Hoody Baby)



14. I Lean (ft Tracy T, Hoody Baby)



15. Save The Drama (ft Tracy T, Kevin Gates)




16. Faded To Sade Remix (ft Lyrica)



 17. Wrist Remix (ft Young Thug, Young Jeezy



 18. Rumors (ft Tyga)



19. Substance (ft Hoody Baby, Tracy T, Young L.O.


You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: