FULL ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto

South African recording artist and record producer, Cassper Nyovest has finally release his third studio Album and this is titled “Thuto”.

Cassper Nyovest’s third studio release, Thuto, sees the “Doc Shebeleza” mogul hustle harder than ever before. Named after his older sister and following on from its chartbusting lead single (“Tito Mboweni”), the result is a mature, slickly produced LP that thrills through brutal honesty paired with hard-hitting snare beats.

Several industry heavyweights contribute to the MTV Africa Music Award winner’s swaggering musical alchemy—including Black Thought (The Roots), Nadia Nakai and Tshego (Family Tree) and “Nafukwa” star Riky Rick among others.

The LP sits at 16 tracks in total, Check out the full project below and share your thoughts.

1. Confused Ft. Goapele | DOWNLOAD  Confused Ft. Goapele


2. I Wasn’t Ready For You | DOWNLOAD I Wasn’t Ready For You    



3. As Karma Would Have It (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD As Karma Would Have It (Interlude)  


4. Destiny Ft. Goapele | DOWNLOAD Destiny Ft. Goapele  



5. Superman Ft. Tsepo Tshola | DOWNLOAD Superman Ft. Tsepo Tshola



 6. Bentley Coupe | DOWNLOAD Bentley Coupe



7. Nyuku | DOWNLOAD Nyuku



 8. We Living Good Ft. Tshego | DOWNLOAD We Living Good Ft. Tshego



 9. Top Floor (LifeWasNeverTheSame) | DOWNLOAD op Floor (LifeWasNeverTheSame)  



10. Top Shayela Ft. Nadia Nakai | DOWNLOAD Top Shayela Ft. Nadia Nakai



11. Tito Mboweni | DOWNLOAD Tito Mboweni



12. Touch The Sky | DOWNLOAD Touch The Sky



  13. Ng’yekeleni Ft. Black Thought | DOWNLOAD Ng’yekeleni Ft. Black Thought  



14. Push Through The Pain | DOWNLOAD Push Through The Pain  


15. Baby Girl | DOWNLOAD Baby Girl



 16. Amen Hallelujah | DOWNLOAD Amen Hallelujah


%d bloggers like this: