FULL ALBUM: J. Cole – 4 Your Eyes Only (No Tags)


4 your eyes only


Producer and MC J. Cole was the first artist signed to Jay-Z’s Roc Nation label. Born in Germany but raised in North Carolina, Cole grew up with a mother who loved rock and folk, while his father was a fan of hardcore hip-hop artists like 2Pac and Ice Cube.

Graduating high school, his grades were good enough to earn a scholarship, but hip-hop had taken hold of his life. He quickly decided that N.Y.C. was where artists went to get signed.

1. DOWNLOAD For Whom the Bell Tolls  –  J. Cole 2:07



2. DOWNLOAD Immortal  –  J. Cole 3:21




3. DOWNLOAD Deja Vu  –  J. Cole 4:24




4. DOWNLOAD Ville Mentality  –  J. Cole 3:14



5. DOWNLOAD She’s Mine, Pt. 1  –  J. Cole 3:29



6. DOWNLOAD Change –  J. Cole 5:31


READ ALSO  [FULL ALBUM]: Wizkid - Superstar



 7. DOWNLOAD Neighbors – J. Cole 3:36



8. DOWNLOAD Foldin Clothes –  J. Cole 5:16




9. DOWNLOAD She’s Mine, Pt. 2  –  J. Cole 4:38




10. DOWNLOAD 4 Your Eyez Only  –  J. Cole 8:50

%d bloggers like this: