DOWNLOAD Chinko Ekun – Yaso -

DOWNLOAD Chinko Ekun – Yaso

DekNiyor Entertainment Frontman – Chinko Ekun also known as Tiger comes through with new tune entitled “Yaso” which serves as a follow up to chart topping single “Bodija ” which highlight certified rapper  Reminisce.
“Yaso” was Produced by Rexxie, Mixed and Mastered by Spyritmyx.
Listen & Download “Chinko Ekun  – Yaso” below

DOWNLOAD Chinko Ekun – Yaso


READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD NBA Youngboy - Chosen One Ft. Kodak Black

Get instant updates via Email

Join 13,344 other subscribers

You may also like...