ads ads

Damilola Afolabi, known professionally as L.A.X is a Nigerian recording artist. L.A.X signed a major-label deal with Starboy Entertainment moments after releasing the critically acclaimed song titled “Caro”. Following the success of “Caro”, L.A.X Continues the music journey as he serves several hits to stay consistent in the game!


He further takes a step by unveiling the Rasaki Music Group Headquarters which offers live rehearsal studio sessions, digital recording studio with in-house producers, entertainment consultation and music business.


L.A.X finally decide to put out a body of work which he powers all effort to deliver his new album titled “Rasaking”. The album consist of 15 tracks with 2 bonus track from his previous singles; Panana & Gbefun.


On the track list, L.A.X featured talented and A-List artists like Davido, Duncan Mighty, Maleek Berry, Yemi Alade, Moelogo with newbies Timiboi & Barry Jhay and a comedy skit with Instagram comedian MC Lively.

TrackList & Mp3 Download

  1. L.A.X – Intro (Ile Aye)
  2.  L.A.X – Specially
  3.  L.A.X – Say
  4. L.A.X, Maleek Berry – Slow Whine
  5.  L.A.X – Shakara
  6.  L.A.X, Duncan Mighty – Wassap
  7. L.A.X – Mo Lowo
  8. L.A.X, MC Lively – MC Lively Skit
  9. L.A.X, DaVido – Same Girl
  10.  L.A.X – Money
  11. L.A.X, TimiBoi, Barry Jhay – Saro
  12. L.A.X – So Pe
  13.  L.A.X, Moelogo, Sneakbo – Radio
  14. L.A.X – Want It
  15.  L.A.X, Yemi Alade – Bad
  16. L.A.X – Gbefun
  17. L.A.X – Panana

Download L.A.X – Rasaking [ Full Album ] Zip

ads ads

Get instant updates via Email

Join 486 other subscribers