DOWNLOAD ALBUM Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes

ads ads
Earlier this Year, Metro Boomin announced his retirement & mysteriously he took to his twitter yesterday to announce this new project titled “Not All Heroes Wear Capes“.


Although he didn’t reveal a release date for the project, many speculate that it might be dropping tonight since Halloween marks the one year anniversary of his joint project with 21 Savage and Offset, Without Warning.


His tweet also ended with three jack-o-lantern emojis which he tweeted out earlier today.


TrackList / Mp3 Download / Zip File

  1. Metro Boomin, Gucci Mane – 10Amsave The World

  2. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott – Overdue

  3. Metro Boomin, 21 Savage – Don’t Come Out The House

  4. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Swae Lee – Dreamcatcher

  5. Metro Boomin, Gunna – Space Cadet

  6. Metro Boomin, 21 Savage – 10 Freaky Girls

  7. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Young Thug – Up To Something

  8. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott – Only 1 (Interlude)

  9. Metro Boomin, Gunna, Young Thug – Lesbian

  10. Metro Boomin, Swae Lee, Wizkid – Borrowed Love

  11. Metro Boomin, Offset, Wizkid, J Balvin – Only You

  12. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Kodak Black – No More

  13. Metro Boomin, Offset, Drake – No Complaints (Bonus)

Download Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes [ Full Album Zip}

ads ads

Get instant updates via Email

Join 407 other subscribers